Board of Trustees

2018 Board of Trustees

President Dennis Clotz

Vice President Laura Dulmage – Finance Committee

Secretary Darcy Teets – Personnel Committee

Judy Alexander– Personnel Committee

Stephanie Pinskey– Finance Committee

Jake Wachholz– Building & Grounds Committee

Jim Yorks– Building & Grounds Committee


The Amherst Public Library’s Board of Trustees meet in the library’s Local History room on the second Monday of the month at 6:00 pm.

The public is welcome to attend.

Trustee Position Application